Review of Computer Glasses!

by Chelsey Zumpano

I recently got some new glasses to protect my eye from the harsh light of my Ipad and over the past week I’ve been wearing them.

The glasses have a yellow tent that dols the harsh light from my eye. I’ve been getting less headaches with them on. They don’t change the color of pictures or anything like that, but it does make everything a little yellow and a little less bright when I first put the glasses on. My eye feels a little less straind.

I still do a day with out looking at my screen, but sometimes that turns into more because My new puppy keeps me busy. I even just use them when I’m only watching videos.

Over all they work great for me and I wear them all the time, (even when I’m not on my Ipad). I do think more people need to wear glasses like these because how much everyone spends looking at a screen. If you want to try them for yourself go to the following link. https://www.amazon.com/TIJN-Blocking-Glasses-Eyeglasses-Computer/dp/B07G2CLMJN

If you’d like to be interviewed or otherwise contribute to this Blog or YouTube send an email to:

viblindresources@gmail.com

Comments

Leave a comment